A Higher Order of Intelligence

I have reblogged this from my new blog site..Come and join me there for all things of a higher order..

The Holistic Inquiry

There is a higher order of intelligence to all this, of that I am convinced.

For myself I have experienced this ‘natural quantum intelligence’ as I have become more harmonious and balanced.

I certainly wasn’t always like this. In fact I spent most of my life way out of whack, and unaware of it. It was only when I got so toxic and had to take drastic action that I caught a glimpse of this natural order, and made a decision to seek it in my own life from that point on.

And that process took me years, and what a journey it was! (more on this in the future)

But eventually I found myself grounded in a new reality, a harmonious and balanced reality that resulted in a clear and discerning mind, and an amazing sense of connection between all aspects of my life, from the mundane to…

View original post 644 more words

Leave a Reply

